Teachers located in

Canada
City
Name
Arnprior, Ontario
Scott MacPhie
mailto:scott.macphie@gmail.com
Bala, Ontario
Jasmine Arney
mailto:jasmine@activeturtle.com
Barrie, Ontario
Amber Playford
mailto:andagrape4me@hotmail.com
Brockville, Ontario
Helen Watt
mailto:helen.watt@sympatico.ca
Burlington, Ontario
Kyla Hunter
mailto:kyla.hunter@yahoo.com
Burnaby, British Columbia
Dawn Feng
mailto:dawn111@yahoo.com
Caledon Villiage, Ontario
Karen McCullough
mailto:Karen@Exploreyoga.ca
Chezzekcook, Nova Scotia
Christine Baurin
mailto:ninety8yoga@icloud.com
Gravenhurst, Ontario
Tara Kinden
mailto:info@muskokayogastudio.com
Guelph/Waterloo, Ontario
Pamela Dunk
mailto:slamdunkette34@hotmail.com
Lincoln, Ontario
Wendy Hamelin
mailto:wendyhamelin@rogus.com
Midland, Ontario
Vicki Hartley
mailto:vixintrouble@hotmail.com
Nepean, Ontario
Judy Manherz
mailto:judy@paintingsinpastel.com
Ottawa, Ontario
Angela Koskie
mailto:angelaruns2@gmail.com
Ottawa, Ontario
Julie Rollwagen
mailto:contact@mountaingoatyoga.com
Ottawa, Ontario
Kari Danyluk
mailto:kdanyluk@bell.net
Ottawa, Ontario
Lynda Pedley
mailto:Lynda@LyndaPedley.com
Petawawa, Ontario
Tanis Dickin
mailto:tanisdickin@gmail.com
Richmond Hill, Ontario
JoAnne Scofield
mailto:jscofield@rogers.com
Toronto, Ontario
Tatiana Santini
mailto:info@truemind.ca
Page 1 of 2

Click email to contact teacher: