Teachers located in

Massachusetts
City
Name
Amesbury
Hannah Smalltree
mailto:hsmalltree@gmail.com
Amesbury
Jeanne Keimig
mailto:jeanne.keimig@gmail.com
Amherst
Kendra Ryan
mailto:kryan2@yahoo.com
Berlin
Allison Vinkels
mailto:ravinbooks@gmail.com
Boston
Mary Palermo
mailto:mmpyogi@gmail.com
Boston
Julie Theron
mailto:jvschonbeck@gmail.com
Boylston
Cathy Kilcoyne
mailto:cathystanton3@gmail.com
Chestnut Hill
Keith Beasley
mailto:keithbeasley7@gmail.com
Clinton
Millie Johnson
mailto:mjewel351@verizon.net
Cotuit
Virginia Ryan
mailto:ginhome3@yahoo.com
East Brookfield
Joanne Antetomasa
mailto:elsaonthego@yahoo.com
Falmouth
Kristi Funfar
mailto:seasideyoga50@gmail.com
Fitchburg
Ramona Barron
mailto:ramonabarron87@gmail.com
Fitchburg
Fred Bernard
mailto:fredber7@yahoo.com
Gardner
Karen Speckman
mailto:kichanneling@gmail.com
Gardner
Kelly Beaton
mailto:kelly.beaton@yahoo.com
Gill
Atta Kurzmann
mailto:akurzmann@nmhschool.org
Gloucester
Teresa Tocantins
mailto:tichante@aol.com
Groton
Laura Degroot
mailto:Ldegroot@charter.net
Groton
Christine Cline
mailto:clinecd@gmail.com
Page 1 of 4

Click email to contact teacher: