Teachers located in

Texas
City
Name
Austin
Paula Bruno
mailto:paulab.yoga@gmail.com
Carrollton
Kim Couch
mailto:kimcyoga@gmail.com
Dallas
Suzie Verdin- Yoga Warriors Trainer
mailto:sverdin@humanitymoves.org
Dallas, Texas
Major Jon Greuel- Yoga Warriors Trainer
mailto:jon.g@humanitymoves.org
Houston
Liz Flores
mailto:omwitme@gmail.com
Houston
Kendra Penry-Clutter
mailto:kendra.penry@gmail.com
Houston
Sarah Kennedy
mailto:sarahsarahk@hotmail.com
Houston TX
Kristina Keller
mailto:k2@riofilm.com
Nacogdoches
Stephanie Campbell
mailto:campbellsteph@sbcglobal.net
San Antonio
Diane Johnson
mailto:jenkinsjohnson@mac.com
San Antonio
Michelle Bowles
mailto:mlbowlesyoga@gmail.com
San Antonio
Jacqueline Kilzer
mailto:jacqueline.kilzer@gmail.com
San Antonio
Mary Ishler
mailto:meistrong@grandecom.net
San Antonio
Mary Ellen Rose
mailto:texasyogarose@gmail.com
San Antonio
Jacqueline Crow
mailto:jacqicrow@mac.com
San Antonio
Amy Trimble
mailto:abtrimble@sbcglobal.net
San Antonio
Cherise Bell
mailto:cherise.bell@yahoo.com
San Antonio
Stephanie Carter
mailto:stephcarteryoga@gmail.com
Weatherford
Carol Holmes
mailto:yogawarriors@hotmail.com
Page 1 of 1

Click email to contact teacher: