Teachers located in

Virginia
City
Name
Alexandria
Bonnie Braithwaite
mailto:bjbraithwaite@gmail.com
Alexandria
Laureen DuPree
mailto:LaureenDuPree@yahoo.com
Alexandria
Charlene Bell-McKinley
mailto:charlene1213@icloud.com
Arlington
Minna Oh
mailto:minna.oh@yahoo.com
Arlington
Dulia Mora
mailto:dui@integrativeworld.com
Blacksburg
Erin Doty
mailto:erindoty@hkhighkicks.com
Burke
Maria Urtuzuastegui Pereira
mailto:Mpereirayoga@gmail.com
Charlottesville
Suzanne Yeaman
mailto:syeaman@embarqmail.com
Charlottesville & Richmond
Veronica LaChapelle
mailto:drveronica65@gmail.com
Charlottesville& Richmond
Charles LaChapelle
mailto:charlesla70@gmail.com
Fairfax
Jan Beauregard
mailto:janwolf1@cox.net
Falls Church
Colleen Mullegan
mailto:mulligan07@gmail.com
Hampton
Francis Uhrich
mailto:angusuhrich@yahoo.com
Herndon
Karen Carroll
mailto:Karentheyogi@gmail.com
McLean
Laurie Tarpey
mailto:lctarpey@gmail.com
Newport News
John Miller
mailto:beaudreaux23@me.com
Newport News
Stephanie Young
mailto:stephanie.r.young@me.com
Newport News
Edie Fischer
mailto:hotyoga@att.net
Norfolk
Greta Hernandez
mailto:Greta.Wicklund@gmail.com
Norfolk
Abbey Weikert
mailto:abbeyweikert@gmail.com
Page 1 of 2

Click email to contact teacher: